Dissecting the US Mainstream Media by Sibel Edmonds

Sibel Edmonds has started a blog; discussion with her ongoing on her most recent article, ‘Dissecting the US Mainstream Media‘:

In the next few days I’ll be posting a series of either 4 or 5 pieces on the MSM, examining brief important historical facts and cases, current relevant cases, and of course adding my own un-bashful comments. Most importantly, I am hoping to get your input via your comments, whether by additional links to relevant information, or your own view and theories – I would love to hear them all.

It’s impossible to pinpoint the current sorry state of the MSM to one or two factors, since, at least to me, it seems to be caused by several factors, but here are the usual theories we hear out there on the mainstream media’s current state:

via 123 Real Change: Dissecting the US Mainstream Media.

